MUAA Board of Directors Voting

MUAA Board of Directors Voting


Please take the time to review the below candidate applications for inclusion on the Marshall University Alumni Association Board of Directors. Once you have reviewed the candidates, cast your vote by clicking on the link below. You may cast no more than 10 votes, with at least 5 votes required in the At-Large category. Voting will close on Monday, March 20 at 5 p.m. If you have any questions, please contact us at


Local Nominees

Kristy Browning

Elisha "EJ" Hassan

Mark Hayes

Michelle Marcum

Josh Perkey

Marie Redd

Rachel Sargent

Robin Taylor

Katie Thornhill

At-Large Nominees

Jim Black

Caleb Bradberry

Raymond Harrell Jr.

Jacob Hill

Michael Schneider

Mikala Shremshock

Jessica Wintz-Adams