Clubs


Marshall University Alumni Association Clubs


    VIETNAM CLUB
    Representative: Nguyen Duc Ha '07
    Phone: (84-4) 3754 7506/ext 605
    E-mail: hand@vnu.edu.


ARIZONA

    Phoenix, Arizona Club
    President: Jamie Alford
    Phone: 480-282-1763
    E-mail: jamiealford2192@yahoo.com

 

California

    San Diego, California Marshall Alumni Club
    President: Aaron Brooks 
    Phone: 601-701-7017
    E-mail: Aaron.J.Brooks@gmail.com   
    Facebook Page: San Diego Marshall Alumni Page


FLORIDA
    Jacksonville, Florida Club
    President: Christoper J. Lewis '04
    Phone: (843) 422-1554
    E-mail: llewis_christopher@ymail.com

   Ponte Verde Beach, FL Club
    President: Marc Sprouse
    Phone:(304) 522-2364
    E-mail:msprouse@hadco.org

    Palm Beach, Florida Club 
       President - Tammy Deal - 561-602-0108 tdealrn@bellsouth.net
       Vice President - Robert Weese - 561-685-4814 - Robert.Weese@fpl.com
       Secretary - Penny Lombard - 561-602-5472 - Pennylombard.24@gmail.com
       Treasurer - Rob Wise - 561-261-3451 - wise6726@aol.com
    Facebook Page - https://www.facebook.com/marshalluniversityalumnipalmbeach/

 

   Space Coast Alumni Club
       President - David Horst (horstpower1@aol.com)
       Vice President Membership - Linda Jarrett and Lucianne Call (lejarrett49@yahoo.com, lucianne.call@yahoo.com)
       Vice President of Operations - Thom Keeney (thomkeeney@icloud.com)
       Secretary - Regina Fuentes
       Facebook Page - https://www.facebook.com/groups/1469891940007710/  

   Southwest Florida Club
     President: Glenn O. Kouns '78
     Phone: (239) 275-8908
     E-mail: GKouns@aol.com

   Tampa/St. Pete Florida Alumni Club
    President: Kris Parker
    E-mail: Kris.Parker@hotmail.com
    Facebook Page: Tampa Bay/ St. Pete Facebook page

   Naples, FL Marshall Alumni Club
    President: Alex Reed
    Phone: 207-577-4560
    Facebook Page: Naples, FL Marshall Alumni Page

GEORGIA

  Atlanta, Georgia Club
    President: John Gilmore '95
    E-mail: Gil@atlantaherd.com
    Website:  www.AtlantaHerd.com

Hawaii

Honolulu Alumni Club 
President: Charles Jones III
E-mail - jonesbrkerage@yahoo.com
Telephone # - 808-388-2168


KENTUCKY

    Lexington, Ky Alumni Club
    President: James Kreiner
    E-Mail: jim.kreiner@gmail.com
    Telephone # - 859-412-1933  


    Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky
    President: Donna Brumfield
    E-mail: donnabrumfield@hotmail.com
    Phone: 859-512-6449

Louisiana

   Baton Rouge, LA
    President: James Kuhn
    Phone: (304) 993-2130
    E-mail: Kuhn27@marshall.edu

MARYLAND


    Baltimore, Maryland Club
    President: N/A
    Phone:
    E-mail:
    Facebook link - Baltimore Alumni Facebook Page

Michigan

    Detroit, Michigan Club
     President - Roger Simmons
     Phone - 734-528-9661
     E-mail - rsimmons09@att.net


MISSISSIPPI

    Southern Mississippi Club
    President: Ralph Caudill '72
    Phone: (228) 860-9365
    E-mail: rcaudill@wlox.com

  NEW YORK

    New York City Club
    Representative: Tara Marra 
    E-mail: torimarra924@gmail.com
   Facebook -  https://www.facebook.com/groups/154258107999269/925768064181599/?notif_t=group_activity

    Albany, NY Alumni Club
    President: Stephanie Snyder
    E-mail: ssnyder2@albany.edu
    Telephone # - 518-281-5928

NORTH CAROLINA

    Charlotte, North Carolina Club
    President: Mark Via '00
    Phone: (704) 948-9979
    E-mail: markvia@herdalum.org

    Raleigh/Durham Club
    President: John Merical 75'
    Phone: (919) 607-8818
    E-mail: jkm5737@aol.com

   Wilmington, North Carolina Club
    President: Tom Jividen '65
    Phone: (910) 681-0701
    E-mail: tjividen@cisolutionusa.com
   Facebook Page - Marshall Alumni Association/Big Green Facebook Page


OHIO

    Central Ohio Club
    President: Erin Hensley
    Phone: 304-784-6659
    E-mail: erinhensley3@gmail.com

    Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky
    President: Donna Brumfield
    E-mail: donnabrumfield@hotmail.com
    Phone: 859-512-6449

   North East Ohio Club
   Contact Person: Dustin Burgess
   Phone:  (330) 493-1938
   E-mail: DustinMBurgess@gmail.com

    Tri-County Club
    Mason County (W.Va.) and Gallia and Meigs Counties (Ohio)
    President: Bill Stricklen '96
    Phone: (304) 675-4865
    E-mail: bstricklen@suddenlink.net


Pennsylvannia

     Pittsburgh Alumni Club 
     President: Garan Baisden
     E-mail: gbaisden@cartech.com
     Telephone: 724-531-7245


SOUTH CAROLINA

    Charleston, South Carolina Club
    President:  Marilyn Flack '74
    Phone:  (843) 209-1620
    E-mail: mflack@bellsouth.net

    Columbia, South Carolina Club
    President: Jody Pritt & Devon Harris
    Phone: (803) 348-6427
    E-Mail: jodypritt@gmail.com

    Hilton Head, South Carolina Club
    President: N/A
    Phone: N/A
    E-mail: N/A

   Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Club
   President: N/A
   Phone: N/A
   E-mail:  N/A

Tennessee

     Nashville Alumni Club
     President: Phillip Turner
     E-Mail: phillip@thepmconsultants.com
     Telephone # - 304-412-2475

     East TN (Johnson City) Alumni Club
     President: Jenn Owen
     E-mail Address: jenn.owen84@yahoo.com
     Telephone:423-723-7888

TEXAS

    Dallas/Fort Worth Club
    President: Ron Cohen '66
    Phone: (972) 387-0108, Ext. 33
    E-mail: inland@juno.com

    Houston, Texas Club
    President: Cathy Ambridge '74
    Phone: (281) 586-9570
    E-mail: forbridges@aol.com
    Website: http://www.goherdhouston.com


VIRGINIA

    Hampton Roads Club
    President:  Adam Ball
    Phone:  (757) 679-5252
    E-mail:  ball6482@gmail.com

    Richmond, Virginia Club
    President: Deborah Demmler
    Phone: N/A
    E-mail: dsmdemmler@gmail.com
    Facebook: Richmond, VA Marshall University Alumni Page


    Roanoke, Virginia Club
    President: Frank Jones '05
    Phone: (304) 634-3478
    E-mail: jones.frankie@gmail.com


    Bedford, Virgina Club
    President: Kevin Stoner
    Phone: (540) 553-5150
    E-Mail: CburgHerd@aol.com


WASHINGTON, D.C.

    Washington, D.C. Club
    President: Sarah Kemp - skemp530@gmail.com
    Vice President: N/A
    Phone - 304-218-3329
    Club E-mail:


WEST VIRGINIA

   Beckley, West Virginia Club
  President: Stephanie Williams
  Phone: (304) 617-7599
  E-mail: muteacher@gmail.com

   Boone County Friends of Marshall Club
   President: Derrick Massey
   Phone: (304) 369-7318
   E-mail: dmassey@assessor.state.wv.us

   Lincoln County Friends of Marshall Club
   President: Ralph Triplett
   Phone:  304-690-1599
   E-mail: jugtrip@zoominternet.net

   Mid-Ohio Valley Club
    Wood County (W. Va.) and Washington County (Ohio)
    President: Laurie Martin
    Phone:  (304) 295-3071
    E-mail: mualumnimovclub@yahoo.com

   River Cities Club (Huntington)
   President: Tim Arthur
   Phone: (304) 743-3145
   E-mail: TimDArthur@hotmail.com
   Website - https://www.facebook.com/muaa.rivercitiesclub

   Shenandoah Valley Club
   President:  Jason Bowers
   Phone:  (304) 754-0189
   E-mail:   jsbowers77@yahoo.com

    Tri-County Club
    Mason County (W.Va.) and Gallia and Meigs Counties (Ohio)
    President: William Stricklen '96
    Phone: (304) 675-4865
    E-mail:  bstricklen@suddenlink.net