Florida

    

   Jacksonville, Florida Club
    President: Christoper J. Lewis '04
    Phone: (843) 422-1554
    E-mail: llewis_christopher@ymail.com\

   

    

Robert Weese President 561-685-4814 Robert.Weese@fpl.com

Penny Lombard Secretary 561-602-5472 Pennylombard.24@gmail.com

Rob Wise Treasurer 561-261-3451 wise6726@aol.com

Facebook - 
https://www.facebook.com/marshalluniversityalumnipalmbeach/


     

     Southwest Florida Club
     President: Glenn O. Kouns '78
     Phone: (239) 275-8908
     E-mail: GKouns@aol.com

     
     
   Tampa/St. Pete Florida Alumni Club
    President: Kris Parker
    E-mail: Kris.Parker@hotmail.com
    Facebook Page: Tampa Bay/ St. Pete Facebook page


   

   Naples, FL Marshall Alumni Club
    President: Alex Reed
    Phone: 207-577-4560
    Facebook Page: Naples, FL Marshall Alumni Page


 
President: David Horst 
                       (304) 690-1190

Vice President Membership: Linda Jarrett and Lucianne Call 

Vice President of Operations: Thom Keeney

Treasurer: Mark Talbert

Secretary: Regina Fuentes

Facebook:  Space Coast Facebook Page

 

 

President: Steven Nicely

Telephone:  352-751-7686

Email: steven_nicely@hotmail.com